GIC dates and times

There is more happening in games in Poznan in week around GIC and PGA. Maybe some of the other events will catch your interest. 
GIC 2021 presented as follows:

 

When

online

on-site

Tuesday,
October the 19th
The Brazilian Day

talks
MeetToMatch
Geek Careers
starting:
11:00 Brazil time
16:00 Warsaw time
Polish-Swiss Game Jam on Sustainability

Wednesday,
October the 20th
The ASEAN Day

talks
MeetToMatch
Geek Careers
starting:
9:00 Warsaw time
15:00 Singapore time

Thursday,
October the 21st

a sidevent in Polish
Gry zaangaĆŒowane

Friday,
October the 22nd

Sunday,
October the 24th

streaming talks and panels from Poznan the main on-site event, see below

 

 

Friday,
October the 22nd

Saturday,
October the 23rd

Sunday,
October the 24th

Poznan Game Arena consumer expo
10:00*-18:00
VIP & Press day
9:00-20:009:00-18:00
Indie Zone
consumer expo
10:00*-18:009:00-20:009:00-18:00
B2B exhibition Zone
Geek Careers recruitment zone
13:00-19:0011:00-20:0011:00-16:00
MeetToMatch business meetings
13:00-18:0011:00-19:0011:00-16:00
Game Industry Conference talks**
13:00-19:0011:00-20:0011:00-16:00
11:00-18:00
Parties
19:00 GIC & Ten Sqare Games Party
including
CEEEGA awards gala
(any GIC Pass, Indie Zone exhibitors)
20:30 PGA Party
(Business Pass)


All times are Warsaw time, i.e., CET.
* We would advise you that Friday – morning before the conference talks start – is the best time to see the expo, as a number of visitors then will be most acceptable.
** The exact schedule of talks at the conference will be announced soon.

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on Twitter